WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed a Kolkata International Poultry Fair Administrative Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021.

KOLKATA INTERNATIONAL POULTRY FAIR ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT CORE COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Advisor
2	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Chairman
3	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice Chairman
5	Mr. Bishnu Bose	Vice Chairman
6	Mr. Mani Shankar Roy	Vice Chairman
7	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
8	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
9	Mr. Amitava Maity	Member
10	Mr. Palas Dey	Member
11	Mr. Aviram Agarwal	Member
12	Mr. Bikas Kumar Sarkar	Member
13	Mr. Tanmoy Ghosh	Member
14	Dr. Koushik De	Member
15	Mr. Mantu Ghosh	Member
16	Dr. C. T. Selvakumar	Member
17	Mr. Tapan Ghosh	Member
18	Mr. Gautam Bhadra	Member
19	Mr. Balaram Bhattacharya	Member

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Kolkata International Poultry Fair Administrative Management Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation